Emergency telephone 6pm–8am: 01233 629 911

DPI Forms for Parish Councillors: Ashford Borough Council

DPI Forms for Parish Councillors

The Localism Act 2011 and the Code of Conduct requires all Parish Councillors to register and disclose any 'Disclosable Pecuniary Interests' with the Council's Monitoring Officer. Individual Councillors' registered Disclosable Pecuniary Interests can be viewed below by Parish Council.

Parish Councils
Aldington and Bonnington Little Chart
Appledore Mersham and Sevington
Bethersden Molash
Biddenden Newenden
Bilsington Orlestone
Boughton Aluph and Eastwell Pluckley
Brabourne Rolvenden
Brook Ruckinge
Challock Shadoxhurst
Charing Smarden
Chilham Smeeth
Egerton Stanhope
Godmersham Stone-Cum-Ebony
Great Chart with Singleton Tenterden
Hastingleigh Warehorne
High Halden Westwell
Hothfield Wittersham
Kenardington Woodchurch
Kingsnorth Wye & Hinxhill

Was this page helpful?


Engagement Excellence Awards Logo

We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our privacy policy . If you do not choose to accept cookies, some parts of this site may not work properly.

Please choose a setting: