## Appendix 2 – Open Space Strategy 2017

Stakeholder Engagement Sessions, 3<sup>rd</sup>, 10<sup>th</sup> and 12<sup>th</sup> May 2017

## Attendees:

Name Organisation

Tracey Butler ABC Head of Environment and Land Management

Anthony Crossley ABC Neighbourhood Services Manager

Terry Jones ABC Nature Conservation and Tourism Officer

Carly Pettit ABC Policy Planner

Amanda Scott ABC Play & Open Spaces Project Officer

David Hartley

Aspire Landscape Management,

Assistant Grounds Maintenance Operations Manager

Carol Bunker Boughton Aluph & Eastwell Parish Council

Emily Neighbour Central Ashford Community Forum

Cllr Yvonne White Chilham Parish Council

Dr Hilary Moorby CPRE Ashford District Committee

Chris Metherell KCC Kent Sport Facilities Development Manager

Denise Roffey KCC PROW

Debbie Reynolds Kentish Stour Countryside Partnership
Jon Shelton Kentish Stour Countryside Partnership

Ian Rickards Kent Wildlife Trust

Len Bunn

Carol Procter

Shadoxhurst Parish Council

Phil Burgess

Cllr Nikki Gooch

Cllr Ken Mulholland

Cllr Justin Nelson

John Alexander

Kingsnorth Parish Council

Shadoxhurst Parish Council

Tenterden Town Council

Cllr Mike Bennett Ward Member Rolvenden and Tenterden West Cllr Jessamy Blanford Ward Member Great Chart with Singleton North

Cllr Michael Burgess Ward Member Isle of Oxney
Cllr Stephen Dehnel MBE Ward Member for Downs North
Cllr Aline Hicks Ward Member Weald South
Cllr Jane Martin Ward Member Saxon Shore
Lucy Farrington Westwell Parish Council

Cllr Richard Bartley Wye & Hinxhill Parish Council