Urgent Telephone Weekends : 01233 331111

May 2023 Local Elections Results

You can view the latest election results as they are declared using the button below. Please note that some tables aren't accessible.

To view accessible election results, please click on the name of your borough ward/parish below. The name of your borough ward/parish will be published once the election result has been declared.

Borough Ward Election Results

Ashford Borough Council Local Election 2023 Borough Ward Results
Borough Ward Elected Candidate (s) Party
Aylesford & East Stour ARNOLD Al The Green Party
Aylesford & East Stour JOSEPH Sojan Labour Party
Beaver LEAVEY Kate and SUDDARDS Lyn Labour Party
Biddenden BELL Neil Local Conservatives
Bircholt BETTY Simon Bower Ashford Independent
Bockhanger SPAIN Diccon Jeremy Labour Party
Bybrook DEAN Alan Edward Labour Party
Charing RODEN Yvonne Local Conservatives
Conningbrook & Little Burton Farm PAULEY Katy Ashford Independent
Downs North MEADEN Geoff The Green Party
Downs West KRAUSE Larry William Local Conservatives
Furley ANCKORN Euan Fergus Labour Party
Furley BUCHANAN Andrew John Local Conservatives
Goat Lees MICHAEL Winston Russel Ashford Independent 
Godinton FEACEY Peter Local Conservatives
Highfield NILSSON Dawnie The Green Party
Isle of Oxney SHILTON Johnny Local Conservatives
Kennington ILIFFE Nathan William Local Conservatives
Kingsnorth Village & Bridgefield MCGEEVER Ray Ashford Independent 
Mersham, Sevington South with Finberry BARTLETT Paul William  Local Conservatives 
Norman GAMBLING Jo The Green Party
Park Farm North TOWNEND Ben Ashford Independent 
Park Farm South GILES Katrina Cherona Henderson The Green Party
Repton FOREST Matthew Jonathan and HEYES Bernard Local Conservatives
Rolvenden & Tenterden West WALDER Kate The Green Party
Roman HAYWARD Heather Angela Ashford Independent 
Saxon Shore HARMAN Linda Lucille Ashford Independent
Singleton East BARRETT Bill Local Conservatives
Singleton West GATHERN Sally Ann Labour Party
Stanhope CHILTON Brendan Labour Party
Tenterden North MULHOLLAND Ken Local Conservatives
Tenterden South SMITH Pam Local Conservatives
Tenterden St Michael's LINK John Local Conservatives
Upper Weald BELL Clair Local Conservatives
Victoria  GAUDER Tania and SUDDARDS Charles Labour Party
Washford HALLETT Clive John Labour Party
Weald Central BLANFORD Jessamy Edmeé and PICKERING Alan Michael Local Conservatives
Weald North BRUNGER-RANDALL Kayleigh Local Conservatives
Weald South HICKS Aline Kathleen Local Conservatives
Weald South LEDGER David Nigel Ashford Independent
Willesborough CAMPKIN Steven Robert and WRIGHT Liz The Green Party
Wye with Hinxhill OVENDEN Noel Ashford Independent

Parish Election Results